Archives

Emily Morgenstern

Communications Manager

Go-to Guru

231-722-3751
emorgenstern@muskegon.org

Photos by Riversedge

Click here to learn more.

Pat Shafer

Muskegon in Focus Coordinator

Master of Time

231-722-3751
pshafer@muskegon.org

Morgan Carroll

Director of Business Development

231-286-9497
mcarroll@muskegon.org

Pati Webster

 

 

Administration and Customer Service Manager

Director of Data & Details

 231-722-3751
pwebster@muskegon.org

 

 

Meg Boertman

 

Lakeshore Community Cash Program Manager

231-722-3751
mlcc@muskegon.org

 

Sue Carpenter

 

Director of Membership Services

Connection Connoisseur

231-722-3751
scarpenter@muskegon.org

 

Cindy Larsen

President

Change Agent

231-722-3751
clarsen@muskegon.org

Kristin Knop

 

Events Director 

The Eventor

231-724-3182
kknop@muskegon.org

 

Marie Chabotte

 

Finance and HR Director 

Crystal Ball Seer

231-724-3177
mchabotte@muskegon.org