Board & Staff

The team at the Muskegon Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce sets the standard for people-centered service. We are the best source for your business success.

.

Board nomination form

Meet our 2017 Board of Directors

Andy Price

Committee Board Chair

 

President

 

McKenzie-Price Agency Inc.

 

View More: http://tiberiusimages.pass.us/leadershipwestmichigan2014

Tom Schultz

Committee Vice Chair

 

Vice President & General Manager

 

Tyler Sales Company, Inc.

Steve Olsen

Committee Secretary

 

President

 

Northern Machine Tool

Randy Filbrandt

Committee Treasurer

 

Partner

 

H&S Companies, PC

 

Gary Allore

President

 

Mercy Health

Chris Baker

Shawn Buckner

Northern Region Vice President

 

Meijer

Anna Duggins

Attorney

 

Parmenter Law

Ed Garner

 President & CEO

 

Muskegon Area First

 

Michelle Harris

 General Manager

 

Harris Hospitality

Dave Hazekamp

Amy Heisser

Director of Human Resources

 

Arconic

Cindy Larsen

 

 

Working President

 

Muskegon Lakeshore Chamber

 

 

Angie Nelund

Vice President

 

Wasserman’s Flowers & Gifts

Jim Rudicil

Executive Director

 

Muskegon Winter Sports Complex

John Swanson

President

 

Swanson Pickle Co.

Jay Wallace Jr.

Investment Representative 

 

Edward Jones Investments

Meet our Staff

Cindy Larsen

President

Change Agent

231-722-3751
clarsen@muskegon.org

Dawn Johnson

 

Vice President of Membership

The Maestro

231-724-3175
johnsond@muskegon.org

 

Carla Flanders

 

Vice President of Marketing

Director of Lakeshore Art Festival, Watch Muskegon Campaign

Putting Ideas in Motion

231-724-3176
cflanders@muskegon.org 

 

Marie Chabotte

 

Accounting and Administrative Manager

Bean Counter

231-724-3177
mchabotte@muskegon.org

 

Pati Webster

Front Desk Manager

Director of Data & Details

 231-722-3751
pwebster@muskegon.org

 

 

Sue Carpenter

 

Member Relationship Manager

Connection Connoisseur

231-722-3751
scarpenter@muskegon.org

 

Kristin Knop

 

Events Director 

The Eventor

231-724-3182
kknop@muskegon.org

 

Jodi Kittle

Communications Manager

Marketing Master

231-724-3174
jkittle@muskegon.org

Bre McCarthy

Marketing Specialist

Creative Content Designer

231-724-3173
bmccarthy@muskegon.org

Morgan Carroll

Advocacy and Manufacturing Member Retention Specialist

231-286-9497
mcarroll@muskegon.org

Meg Boertman

 

Lakeshore Community Cash Program Manager

231-722-3751
mboertman@muskegon.org

 

Other ways to get involved

Volunteer for the Lakeshore Art Festival

A unique blend of arts, crafts, music, food and fun along the shoreline in historic Downtown Muskegon. More than 300 artists and crafters will be showcased with fine art in the park, crafts, children’s activities and Michigan food market – all wrapped up in a huge downtown street party atmosphere! Join us on July 5, and July 6, 2019.

Learn more

Join Watch Muskegon

Muskegon has more to offer than ever before. Join the conversation, movement and Watch Us Go!

Join us