Board & Staff

The team at the Muskegon Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce sets the standard for people-centered service. We are the best source for your business success.

.

Board Nomination Form

Board Chair Steve Olsen and Tom Schultz

Meet our 2020 Board of Directors

Steve Olsen

Board Chair

 

President

 

Northern Machine Tool

Dave Hazekamp

Vice Board Chair

 

President

 

Hazekamp’s Premier Foods

Shawn Buckner

Secretary

 

Northern Region Vice President

 

Meijer

Randy Filbrandt

Treasurer

 

Partner

 

H&S Companies, PC

 

Gary Allore

President

 

Mercy Health

Chris Baker

Anna Duggins

Attorney

 

Parmenter Law

Amy Heisser

Director of Human Resources

 

Arconic

Paula Kendra

Cindy Larsen

 

 

Working President

 

Muskegon Lakeshore Chamber

 

 

Angie Nelund

David Ramos

Jim Rudicil

Executive Director

 

Muskegon Winter Sports Complex

Tom Schultz

 

 

Vice President & General Manager

 

Tyler Sales Company, Inc.

John Swanson

President

 

Swanson Pickle Co.

Jay Wallace Jr.

Investment Representative 

 

Edward Jones Investments

Jonathan Wilson

Regional Manager

 

DTE Enegy

Meet our Staff

Cindy Larsen

President

Change Agent

231-722-3751
clarsen@muskegon.org

Marie Chabotte

 

Finance and HR Director 

Crystal Ball Seer

231-724-3177
mchabotte@muskegon.org

 

Sue Carpenter

 

Director of Membership Services

Connection Connoisseur

231-722-3751
scarpenter@muskegon.org

 

Pati Webster

 

 

Administration and Customer Service Manager

Director of Data & Details

 231-722-3751
pwebster@muskegon.org

 

 

Kristin Knop

 

Events Director 

The Eventor

231-724-3182
kknop@muskegon.org

 

Morgan Carroll

Director of Business Development

231-286-9497
mcarroll@muskegon.org

Emily Morgenstern

Communications Manager

Go-to Guru

231-722-3751
emorgenstern@muskegon.org

Meg Boertman

 

Lakeshore Community Cash Program Manager

231-722-3751
mboertman@muskegon.org

 

Pat Shafer

Muskegon in Focus Coordinator

Master of Time

231-722-3751
pshafer@muskegon.org

Photos by Riversedge

Get Involved

Volunteer at the Lakeshore Art Festival! The festival features a unique blend of fine art, craft, music, food, and fun in beautiful Downtown Muskegon, Michigan.

 

Learn more
Join Watch Muskegon! The Lakeshore has more to offer than ever before, and you can join the conversation!

 

Learn more