Business Resource Team

Contact Information

Business Resource Team Contact Email Phone
Jerry Underhill dmcoordinator@westmiworks.org 616-494-8835
Dave Alexander dalexander@downtownmuskegon.org 231-722-3751
Gary Witowski gary@growmichigan.com 616-459-4825
Lisa Sabourin lisasabourin@eawm.net 231-759-0916
Kevin Ricco riccok@gvsu.edu 616-331-6900
Karen Benson jewing@growbusiness.org 616-458-3404
Bill Kratz kratzw@michigan.org 616-771-0304
Kyle Fiebig kfiebig@muskegonisd.org 231-767-3600
Darryl Todd dtodd@muskegonareafirst.org 231-724-3179
Cyndi Langlois cyndi.langlois@muskegoncc.edu 231-777-0456
Dawn Johnson JohnsonD@muskegon.org 231-722-3751
Pam Poort ppoort@muskegonareafirst.org 231-722-7700
616-331-7480
John Brocci fredcvdb@gmail.com 231-722-3751
Laurie Supinski laurie@startgarden.com 231-250-2845
Deb Lyzenga dlyzenga@westmiworks.org 231-724-6381
Amy L. VanLoon avanloon@whitelake.org 231-893-4585