Ambassador League

The mission of the Ambassador League is to promote the interests of business and the Chamber by participating in events, delivering member plaques, helping with member appreciation, recruiting new members and attending monthly meetings, all while having fun and networking with businesses.


Ambassador Retention Contact Form


New Member Visit Form


Co-Chair: Kyle French, Merrill Lynch – Muskegon
Co-Chair: Keri Wade, McKenzie-Price Agency Inc.
Secretary: Lisa Falcon, Comerica Bank
Mentor Program Chair: Jerry Morlock, Staffing Inc.

Chamber Staff Liaison: Dawn Johnson, Vice President



Ambassador League Members

Kyle French

Committee Co-Chair


Financial Advisor


Bank of America Merrill Lynch – Muskegon

PH-07-17-0482 Connections Portraits for Goals Based and Client Acquisition- Baltimore

Lisa Falcon

Committee Secretary


Branch Manager


Comerica Bank – North Muskegon

Jerry Morlock

Mentor Program Chair


Lakeshore Business Development Director


Staffing Inc.

Tamica Fox


Human Resource Generalist


ADAC Automotive

Tom Palmer


Personal Lines


Shoreline Insurance Agency

Greg Borgman

Business Development


GoodTemps, Inc

Terri Brinks

Mortgage Loan Originator


Fifth Third Bank

Marisol Garcia Linstrom

Mortgage Originator


Northpointe Bank

Jeanette Harris

Lori Johnson

Paula Kendra

Kim Mulder

Chief Financial Officer


SERVPRO of Muskegon & Holland


Tina Orchard

Branch Manager


ChoiceONE Bank

Natalie Pifer

Account Executive


Worksighted LLC

Juan Ramirez

Mary Beth Ramos

Russ Schuitema

Director of Sales & Marketing


Nexes Realty, Inc.

Tyler Sherman

Business Advisor



Tyler Sherman

Jamie Sutton

Account Executive


Outfront Media

Lindsey Thorsen

Jonathan Venlet

Amy West

Kara Zielinski

Resource Development Director


United Way of the Lakeshore

Kara Zielinski headshot

Keri Wade

Account Executive


McKenzie-Price Agency Inc.

Keri Wade

Don Speier

Business Development Executive


Next I.T. LLC

Don Speier

Colleen Gibson

Jason Schmiedeknecht

Sales Account Executive


IT Resource, Inc.

Felicia Yager

Account Executive


Cumulus Broadcast Company

Felicia Yager

Silena Brown

Account Executive


Lamar Advertising

Jackie Freiberg

Kendra Terrell

Justin Kitchka

Tamara Jackson-Gatewood

Assistant Vice President


Huntington Bank

Chris Cooper

Corporate Ambassador


Muskegon Lumberjacks